Club Secretary

   Lead Your Club: Secretary Manual: https://my.rotary.org/en/document/lead-your-club-secretary

   Overview of Responsibilities and Resources: https://my.rotary.org/en/learning-reference/learn-role/secretary

   Clubrunner:

   General Information: https://site.clubrunner.ca/Page/features

   Support Center: http://clubrunner.helpserve.com

   Getting Started: https://site.clubrunner.ca/Page/getting-started

   Webinars: https://site.clubrunner.ca/page/webinars

   On Demand Tutorial Videos: http://clubrunner.helpserve.com/Knowledgebase/List/Index/108/on-demand-videos

   Knowledgebase Articles: http://clubrunner.helpserve.com/Knowledgebase/List/Index/390/club-version

   Practical Resources:

   Rotary Club Central (sign-in required): https://map.rotary.org/en/rcc/Pages/ClubGoalsProgress.aspx

   https://my.rotary.org/en/document/rotary-resource-guide

   National Awards4U: http://www.clubsupplies.com

   Russell Hampton: http://www.russellhampton.com

   Wild Horse Promotions: http://www.wildhorsepromotions.com/rotary.htm

   Rotary Discussion Groups:

   Club Secretaries: https://my.rotary.org/en/exchange-ideas/groups/club-secretaries

   Rotary Gifted Secretary: https://my.rotary.org/en/exchange-ideas/groups/rotary-gifted-secretary-2015-16

 

Club Treasurer

   Lead Your Club: Treasurer Manual: https://my.rotary.org/en/document/lead-your-club-treasurer

   Overview of Responsibilities and Resources: https://my.rotary.org/en/learning-reference/learn-role/treasurer

   Rotary Club Central (sign-in required): https://map.rotary.org/en/rcc/Pages/ClubGoalsProgress.aspx

   Clubrunner:

   General Information: https://site.clubrunner.ca/Page/features

   Support Center: http://clubrunner.helpserve.com

   Getting Started: https://site.clubrunner.ca/Page/getting-started

   Webinars: https://site.clubrunner.ca/page/webinars

   On Demand Tutorial Videos: http://clubrunner.helpserve.com/Knowledgebase/List/Index/108/on-demand-videos

   Knowledgebase Articles: http://clubrunner.helpserve.com/Knowledgebase/List/Index/390/club-version

   Rotary Discussion Groups:

   Treasurer Role, Tips Tools Resources: https://my.rotary.org/en/exchange-ideas/groups/treasurer-role-tips-tools-resources