The End Polio Now Champions Award competition is underway.  The contribution numbers were reviewed as of January 9, 2020.  At that time the top ten clubs in the competition were as follows: 1. Mesa West; 2. Sedona Village; 3. E-Club of the Southwest; 4. Scottsdale North; 5. Sedona Red Rocks; 6. Kingman Route 66; 7. Peoria North; 8. Superstition Mountain Apache Junction Gold Canyon; 9. Bullhead City; 10. Prescott.
The contribution numbers will be reviewed again in March and reported at that time.  The final review of the numbers will take place in June and the winning club will be announced at the District Conference.  The winning will take home the Paul Harris bronze pictured to the left.  Make it a goal of your club to earn this award!!