Several District 5495 Rotaract members were awarded Paul Harris Fellowships during the District Conference held May 13-14 in Prescott.
The fellowship is one of the highest honors in Rotary, and the Rotaractors were recognized for their work in establishing a State Rotaract Council this past year.
Recognized were Acacia Wastchak, Dora Lee., Jodi Beatrix Corrales, Valeria Gutierrez, Bridget MacDonald, Colton Cagle, and Leslie Balderas.